Order Alexis Hall's Books

We are delighted to be considered Alexis Hall’s “home” store, so if you want to secure preorder goodies (even before they’re announced), you can preorder from us. Goodies will not be available for Something Spectacular, but we can still order that title for you.

Additionally, now that Alexis has sent us a lovely stack of signed bookplates that closely resemble the image above, we can include bookplates with ANY of Alexis's books that you order from us. In short, pre-orders still get the goodies while supplies last and any previously published books will come with the aforementioned bookplates.

We’re so grateful for all of your support and enthusiasm for Alexis’ work!

Please read this page in full so you understand the logistics of it all.

Current goodies that we know about (and we will add information as soon as we get it from Alexis or his publishers):

Husband Material:  signed bookplate and activity book (tea tins are no longer available). We are running low on activity books and have plenty of signed bookplates. If your order is contingent upon receiving an activity book, please include that in the comments.

Paris Daillencourt is about to Crumble:  signed bookplate (with a baking pun) and a themed magnet while supplies last. NOTE: We cannot accommodate requests for specific baking puns, as we have so many books to ship. We appreciate your understanding.

Glitterland: Alexis Hall's iconic Glitterland has been revised and expanded, with extensive bonus content and a stunning new cover by Elizabeth Turner Stokes. Bonus content includes:

  • Author Annotations: Alexis Hall’s insights and commentary threaded through the novel
  • Shadowland: a brand new scene exploring Niall and Max’s complex relationship
  • The Glass Menagerie: an entertaining look at an in-universe Rik Glass novel
  • A Letter from the Author discussing the experience of writing Glitterland
  • Darian’s Nanny Dot’s Cottage Pie and Aftermath, brought together from the original release

And exclusive to Blue Willow Bookshop: a lenticular bookmark (so fancy!) and custom signed bookplate.

Mortal Follies: We don't yet know what the pre-order incentive will be, but we do expect to have signed bookplates and a limited edition pre-order incentive. We will update this page as soon as it's announced.

NOTES ON SHIPPING:

Shipping is expensive and we don’t make money on it when you consider the actual shipping cost, shipping supplies and labor to get the book ordered, packed up and out the door.

US SHIPPING:

If you pre-order a number of titles at once, we can handle it in a few different ways.

  • Hold the titles until the last one releases (could be up to 6-9 months)
  • Ship the books out via priority mail as they release ($12/shipment). Book ships in a box, generally takes 3-5 business days.
  • Ship the books out via media mail as they release ($5/shipment). Book ships in a padded envelope, can take up to 3 weeks. We cannot ship pre-orders via media mail, because they include swag.

When you check out, please indicate how you would like us to handle things in the comments section.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

International shipping can take up to 3 months to reach its destination. Additionally, we can only ship to certain regions and countries. If you'd like to pursue international shipping, please choose the International Shipping option at check out. We will adjust the cost based on the actual cost which can be upwards of $30-50 for one book. In addition, we cannot ship over 4lbs in one package (that is an International Mail restriction).

If you have questions about shipping, please email orders@bluewillowbookshop.com

If you have questions about events or anything else, please email cathy@bluewillowbookshop.com

 

Staff Pick Badge
Paris Daillencourt Is About to Crumble (Winner Bakes All #2) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538703335
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forever - November 1st, 2022

From the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material comes a sweet and scrumptious romantic comedy about facing your insecurities, finding love, and baking it off, no matter what people say. 

Paris Daillencourt is a recipe for disaster.


Glitterland (Spires) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781728265285
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - January 17th, 2023

From the acclaimed author of BOYFRIEND MATERIAL comes a deeply emotional romance about heartbreak, hope, and learning to love against all the odds.


Mortal Follies: A Novel By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780593497562
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Del Rey - June 6th, 2023

A young noblewoman must pair up with a rumored witch to ward off a curse in this irresistible sapphic romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material.


The Affair of the Mysterious Letter By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780440001331
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Ace - June 18th, 2019

In this charming, witty, and weird fantasy novel, Alexis Hall pays homage to Sherlock Holmes with a new twist on those renowned characters.


Staff Pick Badge
Boyfriend Material (London Calling) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728206141
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - July 7th, 2020

"It's a fun, frothy quintessentially British romcom about a certified chaos demon and a stern brunch daddy with a heart of gold faking a relationship."—New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert

AMAZON BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH


How to Bang a Billionaire (Arden St. Ives #1) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781455571321
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Forever Yours - April 18th, 2017

Rules are made to be broken . . .

If England had yearbooks, I'd probably be "Arden St. Ives: Man Least Likely to Set the World on Fire." So far, I haven't. I've no idea what I'm doing at Oxford, no idea what I'm going to do next and, until a week ago, I had no idea who Caspian Hart was. Turns out, he's brilliant, beautiful . . . oh yeah, and a billionaire.


How to Belong with a Billionaire (Arden St. Ives #3) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781455571383
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Forever Yours - September 3rd, 2019

Don't miss the epic conclusion to Caspian Hart and Arden St. Ives' love story!
If you love someone, set them free...


How to Blow It with a Billionaire (Arden St. Ives #2) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781455571352
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Forever Yours - December 12th, 2017


Be careful what you wish for . . .

Once upon a time there was a totally ordinary boy who fell for a cold, beautiful prince. Only it's not a fairy tale, it's my life. The prince is a billionaire called Caspian Hart. And we're trying super hard to live happily ever after.


Staff Pick Badge
Husband Material (London Calling) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781728250922
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - August 2nd, 2022

An Instant USA Today Bestseller!

"Our favourite chaos demon & stern brunch daddy return in this delicious, ridiculous, and often poignant romcom about all the ways love can grow." —Talia Hibbert, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author


Staff Pick Badge
A Lady for a Duke By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538753750
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forever - May 24th, 2022

A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the USA Today bestselling author of Husband Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas!
When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself.


Staff Pick Badge
Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake (Winner Bakes All #1) By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538703328
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Forever - May 18th, 2021

Fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina Lauren, and Abby Jimenez will love this scrumptious and sweet romantic comedy from the "dizzyingly talented writer" of Boyfriend Material (Entertainment Weekly)

Publishers Weekly Summer Reads Top 10 Staff Picks
Oprah Daily Most Anticipated Romance Novels of 2021
Buzzfeed Must-Read Spring


Something Fabulous By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$12.95
ISBN: 9781542036290
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Montlake - January 25th, 2022

From the acclaimed author of Boyfriend Material comes a delightfully witty romance featuring a reserved duke who's betrothed to one twin and hopelessly enamoured of the other.

Valentine Layton, the Duke of Malvern, has twin problems: literally.


Something Spectacular By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781542035286
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Montlake - April 11th, 2023