Pre-Order A Lady for A Duke by Alexis Hall

 

We are delighted to partner with Alexis Hall and Forever Books on a pre-order campaign for Alexis' book A Lady for a Duke

Each pre-order will include the following items (while supplies last):

  • A bookplate signed by Alexis Hall
  • A custom designed bookmark featuring a quote from A Lady for a Duke

We appreciate your support of an independent bookstore!

International shipping can run from $25-50US in addition to the cost of the book and can take up to 3 months to reach its destination. Additionally, we can only ship to certain regions and countries. If you'd like to pursue international shipping, please email cathy@bluewillowbookshop.com.

Staff Pick Badge
A Lady for a Duke By Alexis Hall Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781538753750
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Forever - May 24th, 2022

From the bestselling author of Husband Material comes a lush, sweeping queer historical romance where sparks fly between childhood friends after a life-changing separation—perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas!​ When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself.