Pre-Order A Lady for A Duke by Alexis Hall

 

We are delighted to partner with Alexis Hall and Forever Books on a pre-order campaign for Alexis' book A Lady for a Duke

Each pre-order will include the following items (while supplies last):

  • A bookplate signed by Alexis Hall
  • A custom designed bookmark featuring a quote from A Lady for a Duke

We appreciate your support of an independent bookstore!

International shipping can run from $25-50US in addition to the cost of the book and can take up to 3 months to reach its destination. Additionally, we can only ship to certain regions and countries. If you'd like to pursue international shipping, please email cathy@bluewillowbookshop.com.

A Lady for a Duke Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538753750
Availability: Usually Ships in 4-7 Days
Published: Forever - May 24th, 2022

A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas!
When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself.