Events List


Event Date: Wed, 08/19/2020 - 11:00am

Coffee Cake Book Club meets the third Wednesday of each month at 11:00 a.m. This month's book will be Delta Wedding by Eudora Welty.

*Until further notice, book club meetings will take place via Zoom! Email Valerie at girlboss@bluewillowbookshop.com for an invitation, or if you have questions.



Event Date: Sat, 08/22/2020 - 11:00am

What: Mo O'Hara and Jess Bradley will appear to discuss their new graphic novel Agent Moose. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Saturday, August 22, 2020, 11:00 am



Event Date: Sat, 08/22/2020 - 3:00pm

What: Kelly Jensen will appear in conversation with Rachael Lippincott, Eric Smith, Junauda Petrus-Nasah and Alicia Lutes to discuss their book Body Talk. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Saturday, August 22, 2020, 3:00pm



Event Date: Mon, 08/24/2020 - 7:00pm

What: Ilona Andrews will appear to discuss their novel Emerald Blaze, the newest in the bestselling Hidden Legacy series. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Monday, August 24, 2020, 7:00pm



Event Date: Tue, 08/25/2020 - 5:00pm

What: Mikaila Ulmer will appear in conversation with former star running back for the Houston Texans Arian Foster to discuss her new book Bee Fearless. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 5:00pm



Event Date: Tue, 08/25/2020 - 7:00pm

Tough Broads Book Club meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. This month's book will be The Optimist's Daughter by Eudora Welty.

*Until further notice, book club meetings will take place via Zoom! Email Valerie at girlboss@bluewillowbookshop.com for an invitation, or if you have questions.



Event Date: Wed, 08/26/2020 - 7:00pm

What: Sarah Maslin Nir will appear in conversation with Monty Roberts to discuss her book Horse Crazy. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 7:00pm



Event Date: Thu, 08/27/2020 - 5:00pm

What: Chris Grabenstein will appear to discuss his novel Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Thursday, August 27, 2020, 5:00pm



Event Date: Sat, 08/29/2020 - 11:00am

What: Linda Sue Park and Debbie Ridpath Ohi will appear to discuss their new picture book Gurple and Preen: A Broken Crayon Cosmic Adventure. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Saturday, August 29, 2020, 11:00 am



Event Date: Thu, 09/03/2020 - 7:00pm

What: Jennifer Lynn Barnes will appear in conversation with Ally Carter to discuss her novel The Inheritance Games. This event will take place on Blue Willow's Facebook Live stream.

When: Thursday, September 3, 2020, 7:00pm



Pages