Preston Norton

What:  We will celebrate the launch of Preston Norton's new novel NEANDERTHAL OPENS THE DOOR TO THE UNIVERSE.

When:  Saturday, June 9, 4:00 pm

Where:  Blue Willow Bookshop, 14532 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX  77079

Admission:  In order to go through the signing line and meet Preston Norton for book personalization, please purchase NEANDERTHAL OPENS THE DOOR TO THE UNIVERSE from Blue Willow Bookshop. At the time of your purchase, we will issue a signing line ticket that indicates your place in line. Your book and signing line ticket can be picked up at the event.

About the Author:

Preston Norton is: bisexual, slightly genderqueer, married. His partner, Erin, is trying to put him on a diet, and he's revolting (both contexts apply). He has taught seventh grade and ninth grade English, mentored drug addicts, and mowed lawns (in no particular order). He is obsessed with 2001: A Space Odyssey and Quentin Tarantino.

Ordering:
A limited number of autographed copies of this book will be available for purchase after the event.  If you cannot attend the event, and would like a personalized copy of her book, please call us before the event at (281) 497-8675.

If you cannot attend the event, please pick up your unclaimed book(s) within a month of the event date. After that date, your book will be donated to a Houston-based literacy organization.

If you can't attend the event or need a copy shipped to you, you may call the store or add the appropriate book to your cart on our website. Payment type must be "CreditCard." In the order notes, add personalization details.

To place an international order, please email orders@bluewillowbookshop.comto obtain shipping details and to have items shipped to you. Staff will respond within 24-48 hours.

Event date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Event address: 
Neanderthal Opens the Door to the Universe Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781484790625
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

Perfect for fans of John Green and Becky Albertalli, Neanderthal Opens the Door to the Universe is a "sneakily thought-provoking" and "utterly unforgettable" must-read for every fan of contemporary YA.