Firelight (Kobo eBook)

Firelight By Sophie Jordan Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


This first book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy is perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros, Jennifer Armentrout, and Tahereh Mafi.

With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki—the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms.

But when Jacinda’s rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will—who comes from a long line of dragon hunters. Jacinda can’t resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she’s risking not only her life but the draki’s most closely guarded secret.

The steam rises with this fire-breathing romance about a girl whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.