Poirot Investigates (Paperback)

Poirot Investigates Cover Image
Usually Ships in 4-7 Days


Poirot Investigatesis a short story collection written by Agatha Christie in March 1924. In the eleven stories, famed eccentric detective Hercule Poirot solves a variety of mysteries involving greed, jealousy, and revenge.Later three more stories got added. The Stories included are; "The Adventure of Western Star","The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor","The Adventure of the Cheal Flat","The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge","A Million Dollar Bond Robbery","The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb","The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan","The Kidpped Prime Minister","The Disappearance of Mr Davenheim","The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman","The Case of Missing Will","The Veiled Lady","The Lost Mine" and "The Chocolate Box".

Product Details
ISBN: 9789389847925
ISBN-10: 9389847923
Publisher: Delhi Open Books
Publication Date: June 12th, 2020
Pages: 284
Language: English