Join us on:

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Flickr!

Valerie's Pick of the Week: February 9

$27.00
ISBN: 9780399174124
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - February 9th, 2016

For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here sa magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.
"Ghosts are everywhere, not just the ghost of Momma in the woods, but ghosts of us""too, what we used to be like in those long summers . . .
"


Subscribe to Blue Willow Bookshop | West Houston's Neighborhood Book Shop RSS