Jay Asher joins us on October 27th at 7p.m. Click here for more information

P.C. Cast joins up October 28th at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Sylvia Casares joins us on November 1 at 7 p.m. Click here for more information

Blue Willow Up Close - Brendel Wenzel, November 2 at 5 p.m.

Kelly Clarkson joins us on Saturday, November  5 at 1 p.m. at Cinco Ranch High School

Jon Meacham will join us November9 at 7 pm. at the First Congregational Church of Houston. Click here for more information.

Join us on:

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Flickr!

Valerie Recommends Something New: October 18th

The German Girl Cover Image
ISBN: 9781501121142
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atria Books - October 18th, 2016

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Schindler's List, and All the Light We Cannot See, about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal's harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas asylum they had been promised is an illusion.

Subscribe to Blue Willow Bookshop | West Houston's Neighborhood Book Shop RSS